Construction NVQs

Cskills Awards Construction Competence Qualifications (NVQs)

If you are experienced in construction and need to obtain a CSCS/CPCS card or simply want to be recognised in your area of expertise, these qualifications are for you.

We offer a suite of construction sector competence qualifications

our standards

Assessed by a competent and qualified assessor

Learners must be able to demonstrate in a real workplace environment that they are competent against a set of performance statements. They are assessed by an occupationally competent and qualified assessor whose job is to work with learners and help them through their programme of learning.

We offer the following qualifications:
Level 1 NVQs
Level 2 NVQs
Level 3 NVQs
Level 4 NVQs
Level 6 NVQs
Level 7 NVQs

Please contact us for any further information